CLARA is deeply grateful for the following businesses, organizations, and individuals who had the foresight to understand the potential of CLARA’s mission of economic revitalization, artistic support and arts education — and were willing to supply fiscal support to make that idea a reality. If your name is on this list — thank you.

The City of Sacramento
Sacramento City Unified School District

The Raley-Teel Family Foundation, on behalf of E. Claire Raley

Richard Rich and Catherine Moulton
Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation

Dreyfuss & Blackford Architecture
Dr. and Mrs. Ernest Johnson
Dr. and Mrs. Dennis M. Marks
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc
Dr. and Mrs. Richard K. Wertz

Dr. John F. de la Vega, M.D.
The Sacramento Bee
Robert J. Slobe and Kim Mueller
Marty and Janet Steiner
Wells Fargo Foundation

Coca-Cola Bottling Company
Donant Foundation
River City Bank

Gil Caravantes
Drs. John and Lois Crowe
Curtis Dair
Cecilia Delury
Mr. and Mrs. Chuck Ebersole
Dee Hartzog
James Irvine Foundation
Kelly Foundation
Thomas McCauley
David Nystrom
Parker Family Foundation
Kathy Payne
Jeanne Reaves
Dr. Robert Slater, Jr and family

Philip Bettens
Mrs. and Mrs. Bill Bevier
Lydia Conklin Cohen
Ron and Carinne Cunningham
Ken Endelman
The Glide Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lewis
Donna Lucas
Eileen McCauley
Marcy Meyer
Nationwide Mutual Insurance
Canby Rhonda
Sacramento Ballet Guild
Frederick Shadle
Richard Sprague and Stephen C. Ott
Carol Van Bruggen and Steve Kuhn

Allied Insurance
Nancy Fisher
Janet Geiger
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Ginter
Robert Lucas
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Merksamer
Michelle Odell
NAIOP honoring Jeanne Reaves
Jay Radke
Regional Arts Managers
Daphne Rhoe
Mr. and Mrs. Wahida Sharman
Sierra West Group, LLC
Shirlee Tully
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Warner
Western Health Advantage

Armrod Charitable Foundation
Bank of Sacramento
Louise Burda Gilbert
Judy Haeling
Krista Kamer
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Kramer
Ms. Judith Larson
Elizabeth McClatchy
Mr. Darryl McGuire
Jill Newcom
Mr. and Mrs. Bill O’Keefe
Mrs. Pat Schachterle
Setzer Foundation
Robert P. Thomas and Associates
Cathy Washington
Jimmie Yee

Nina Ankele
James Arguelles
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Boje
Mr. Michael Chase
Donna Clark
Mark Davis
Dr. Sylvia Enoch
Rod Gideons
Jane Hill
Sue Huscroft
Edward Melia
Sue Miller
Christine Santo
Sandra Smoley
Carol and Robert Wolfe

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Balgenorth
Rita Gibson and Charles Preston
Victoria Horton and Bernard J. Mikell, Jr
Dr. Nate Kuppermann
Michael Nelson
Dee Morgan
Doris Procter
Phyllis Smith
Ronald Vargas
Suzanne Whittaker

Marshall Aronson
Janet & Dick Bailey
Dean Baldwin
Joanne Bodine
Robert Brown
Jennifer D. Franz
Kim Hoa-Huynh
Arlene Holm
Allie Huberty
International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators & Allied Workers Local 16, AFL-CIO
IronStone Bank
Nora Moore Jimenez
Oleg Kaganovich
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Leistico
Elaine Leuchars
Adena Mackes
Jeffrey Mason
David Motes
Bill Rickers
Mitchell Rohrer
Mr. and Mrs. David Sickler
Barbara Spengler
Larry Steffens
Rae-Nani Stokes
James Vasser
Dan Wall
Charles Wysong

$50 and under
Mr. and Mrs. Brent Fitzpatrick
Elaine Freedman
Richard Geistert
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Hanson
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Head
Scott Lenet
Shirley Longfellow
Lydia Riccio
Richard Rojo
Jennifer Sander
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Sanfelice
Patricia Shields-Maher
Mr. and Mrs. Craig Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Stanton
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Sutter
Charlie Weiss
Marilyn Wellsandt
Beverly Yoneshige
Tina Zakhary